Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

You Gotta Question Anyone who Makes a Living Cutting Open Fetal Pigs
((2004-04-14 - 6:11 p.m.))

I signed up for my SUPERgold membership like two hours ago. I did all the necessary "paperwork" and I STILL can't do anything cool. That shit ain't right.

SO- I think I jinxed myself in the previous entry by mentioning pulling a megyn and oversleeping for the class i had busted my ass studying for all night.

I overslept. My bullshit excuse for this irresponsibilty= something happens to me during the first couple hours of sleep where I am just not physically able to get awoken out of my sleep. Must be that I'm at that crucial stage- ya know the one i mean, the most important one- I think it's stage 3 or something. Where the r.apid e.ye m.ovement occurs, that's why I couldn't get up on time.

Ya live and ya learn. I now know that if I pull an all-nighter, meaning i make it past 5am, and I have to be somewhere TRES IMPORTANT in just a few hours- it is best to pop another adderall or make a fresh pot of coffee.

Im still waiting for the GA to email me back regarding this shit for brains moment i had. he'll tell me in a very uninterested manner bout his lack of concern with my inability to graduate all cuz of this required biology bullshit and his complete unwillingness to make exceptions for the flaky blonde who stayed up all night trying to overcome her ADD long enough to completely understand the urogenital system of male and female pigs.

I've had trouble with him excusing my occasional mistakes, if that weren't already obv.

He made me throw up once. I had morning sickness (see the entry entitled 'the pea...') and I had already thrown up once just before leaving my apt. that morning. I got to class and his stench got me. Normally I can tune out a stank after awhile- especially if it is across the room as he was when i caught the whiff that did the trick. I made it to the bathroom luckily. Wash your pits dude, youre makin girls vom!



||