Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

Shopenhauer's Big Oops Part 1
((2004-04-15 - 7:46 p.m.))

I visited the Sheep last night. For those of you who don't know who the Sheep are- theyre my good friends Schmach (Rachel) and Schmel(Elena, pronounced elll-i-na). I'm Schmeg of course. We've all gotten really excited about the zine we're making together, so excited that we left the Bronx *our bar of choice* before 2am last night. all three of us have been so psyched about this creative litl collaboration of ours.

anyway, the three of us have ridic times togeth. <---*see, I start talkin about them and I immeed start abreevin' everything. It doesn't matter if we're at the bar, at Schmel's parent's house, (Schmach and my home away from home) or at my apt, we never run out of topics to discuss, debate and dissect. We also have quite the impressive collection of loopy memories, as we all tend to be quite the loop-intimes. Intimeintime. The following is the newest addition to the pile of classic schmeg-schmel-schmach schhh-tories.

Last night after the bar we went to Antonio's apt (Schmel's man)instead of our usual meetings in her basement. we brought all our 'artsandcrafts' supplies and plopped down in AntOnio's cozy Detroit apt., eager to work. He was such a sweetie, he let us flip through and cut up a massive stack of old magazines for our proj. But what was the cutest was that he brought Schmach and I some colorful pajama pants and t-shirts to wear. what guy do you know would think to provide his guests with pjs-especially CLEAN ones.

Anyway, back to the topic at hand. we were cutting, mod-podgin, coloring,designing and writing all night. I mean it when I say all night- we stayed up till most of you were wakin up. Schmel was understandably not up with us the entire time, being that we were at her guy's place and they don't see eachother often. They needed their humps-n-cuddles.

so, during the crucial loopy hours it was just Schmach and me.

Looking back on it, I probably wouldve gone to bed much earlier-and very far away from Schmach- if I had known the events that were to take place in the wee hours of the morning.

Judging by the brightening of the sky, turning black to a soft pink glow coupled with the unmistakable sound of the city bus picking up it's first passengers of the day, im guessing it was about 7am. Schmach went to bed a bit before me which was probably a good thing cuz her eyelids had been droop-droop-droopin with every passing minute. she was one exhausted sheep, I thought she was gonna be passed out until the afternoon hours. little did i know her loopiness would soon beast back in full effect.

***I could say that this is To Be Continued to make it all captivating and suspenseful, but im really just very eager to see my first EVER image! it better have worked!!***

||