Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

really, i promise thisll be the last time i ever mention chairs in an entry
((2004-04-14 - 5:10 a.m.))

So, I just got done writing my other entry, where I dwelled a bit too much on the chair sitch.

Well, I just wanted to prove im an asshole before i finally go to bed for a couple hours.

I finished my previous entry, brushed my teeth for the fourth time tonight (i asked for no onions on my mexican pizza and i KNOW they decided to sneak a couple in there regardless of my request)and then took a nice, hot bath. it felt unusually relaxing tonight, i think cuz my back's all tense from studying.

i finally got out of the tub and came into my room, spoke the usual "himmysopreshawwiwuvmypuppytoes" nonsense to cat, got in front of my computer, ready to make a nightynight playlist...

and plopped down. that's right, the chair is broken- i forgot already. i definitely bit my tongue superhard and i think i bruised my naked ass and thighs when my gumpy self fell onto the criss-cross wooden legs of my PIECE OF SHIT CHAIR.

it's always fun to watch somebody else go to sit down, only to have nothing to sit ON. too bad nobody was here to laugh at my less than perfect moment.



||