Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

so not what i intended to write about
((2004-05-14 - 10:09 p.m.))

im waiting for whatever game brandon is watching to be over, so he can come hang out. i dont know that i can say we have a definite label, all i can say is that he is one of my closest and best friends, and i really can't afford to mess that up by declaring ourselves a couple. ive learned to take things slow with these things, after learning the definite hard way numerous times.

my mom asked me today AGAIN if i wanted philip to be convicted of criminal charges, (for the incidents regarding the breaking into my apt. after he had moved out a few months back) and i responded with a frustrated, angry "Ive told everyone of you over and over that i don't want him to be convicted with felony charges, (he committed 2 that night- the home invasion and domestic violence)but i DO think he should get the misdemeanor charges." (stalking, larceny and cutting phone lines)

well, she informed me that his dad will then prob take it to trial, which means they will make my life a living hell in court. how can that be, you may wonder, since he is the one that has been a fucking creep for months now, and he continues, not worrying that it's goes against his court orders to stay away from me. i just ignore and avoid all contact. ive learned to not even have the desire to chuck my cell phone across the room when i see his # on caller ID, time and time again (approx. five or six times a day at this point, which is a def improvement from the 10-12 he used to try) and this is all after i changed my cell phone #.

anyways, back to the trial bullshit. my parents and their lawyer know that the LAST thing i wanna do is be attacked and belittled in court. they say his lawyer will make me look like a slut, (which is an example of phil's major delusional disorder)theyll make me look like a gold-digger (since his dad gave me quite a bit of $ when i was in desperate need of it back in feb-march)basically theyll bring up whatever skeletons i may have, and a lot of fictional ones i dont have in my closet. i barely survived the preliminary hearing, and no one even took the stand that day. just his stupid bitch ass lawyer and her blurted out bullshit about how im "this person this...", "this person that..." yeah- that's why you got fired ya asshole.

i wish i hadn't have brought this up- but for any of my friends who have been curious about what's happening with the whole dramatic, stressful sitch, they can read this here entry. im about to take the "done!" button to this page, and start a new one.



||