Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

pictures of me. lots of them.
((2004-04-24 - 1:36 a.m.))

I had an uneventful week followed by the beginning of an uneventful weekend. I need to start planning ahead, so I don't end getting disappointed with the lack of stuff to do. This is when I kind of dislike being single. But then I remember how much work it is having a boyfriend, and I relax. So, after my plans fell through tonight cuz Brandon was havin a panic attack about his upcoming graduation and such, I came home, a bit frustruated with him, and got an idea. I just found my intel camera thing when I cleaned off my computer desk yesterday, and although I am in desperate need of a tan, I decided to kill some time by acting the part of a self-absorbed beauty queen. I took many pics of myself, (including three pics with Puppy in my arms)and it was kinda fun. I even went through "costume changes". Everyone's entitled to behave a bit narcisstic every once in awhile, just as long as they don't make it an obnoxious habit.



||