Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

case of the mondays already
((2004-04-19 - 2:07 a.m.))

Tomorrow is a big fat chore.

I have to wake up before nine, have breakfast with my mom, (which is not a bad thing)but I have to tell her about the lil dilemma i had to deal with. I told my dad today and promised him to tell her. Nobody knows what Im talkin about. If you do, then you know. If you don't, then ill fill ya in tomorrow. I really don't know what the point of this was, I guess I wanted to write out my thoughts on the issue, but the truth is, im scared. im scared of how my mom will react that i didn't tell her when i went through with the 'procedure'. she's gonna be hurt...damnit. night.

||