Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

let's get some pics up in here
((2004-04-16 - 7:30 p.m.))

Just wanted to put some pictures in here **I took this picture from my hotel room balcony at Disney's Animal Kingdom Lodge- the vacation where i was paid to have fun. I discovered I'm in love with giraffes in all of their lanky, knobby-kneed magnificence. P>

I wanna put some better ones of myself up, but out of the 200 or so pics I have of me, about 99% of them also feature my exboyfriend. He's a camera slut.

If he didn't love looking at pictures of himself so much I'd gladly throw one in here, but since he is deeply in love with himself *and me, ugh* we don't wanna feed his ego.

I'm super hungry but it's that kind of hunger where you don't know what you wanna eat, you just know it's located nowhere within your pathetically stocked kitchen. Being the broke college student i am, I spend my grocery money at the bar or shopping online. Then, usually with the little money I have remaining, I ignore all bills and order delivery from a place with a minimum $20 delivery order. Eventually the cable company's about to cut the cord and the power is about to go right along with it and I have to push my pride aside and go to my parent's house. when my mom asks me "you make good money, where does it all go?" I can't give her a good answer, it really is just drunkenly misplaced half the time.

Here's an odd-lookin pic of me- taken by me. You see, homeboy-the-ex was very particular about the camera. He thought that every picture should feature him, so occasionally i'd sneak a random such as the one you see here.

I'm bout to go order some overpriced food and drink some mothafuckin dirtydirty 40s. P>

Listed on Blogwise



||