Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

I heart artwork made just for me
((2004-04-22 - 3:11 a.m.))

im done with finals now but i dont feel done.

maybe cuz i did a half ass job the end of this semester.

i wish i knew how to work my scanner, cuz i'd scan this picture jonathan, (the boy that i used to be a nanny for until he began kindergarten)gave me today. it said "I Love Megyn" in his six year old handwriting and there was one large stick figure with red cheeks standing beside a smaller stick figure, and they each had a little brown upside down triagle lookin thing towards the top of their stick-torsos. When I asked him what the brown things were he said "dere haawts", Translation: theyre hearts,(he has some major speech delays) i wanted to cry as i gave him a huge hug, not caring that he had sticky chocolate all over his mouth. just more proof that kindergarteners are precious as precious can be.

when his parents got home, (im more than a babysitter, were practically family at this point) jonathan's dad gave me a chocolate-coffeeish mousse that he ordered just for me.

i haven't talked to schmel all week and im going through withdrawl. it's prob best that i didn't talk to her this week though- i woulda wound up in detroit drunk off my ass on a night i was supposed to be studying. im kinda worried she's mad at me for naming her boyfriend "AntOnio" in the "Shope" story. schmach made me call him by this name cuz it pisses schmel off, as it is not his true name, and it reminds her of some soap opera dude whose name is antonio and she's CONVINCED *just by lookin at him on tv* that he has bad breath. no, we're not petty high school bitches so i need to stop worrying.

gottsch saw my bare left boob by accident this morning. i think he planned it that way. if you knew gottsch you'd know what im talking about. CrEEpy.

Puppy's snoring behind me in his bunk bed, (the drawer he makes me pull out when im sitting at the computer so he can be close to me)did i mention i have the cutest cat in the entire world? for those of you wondering what a cat sounds like snoring, it's kinda like "waah hauuuuu waaaaahh hee waaaahh eep-ee haaaauu"

||