Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

I thought all earwax was brown, sticky and wet
((2004-03-31 - 5:34 a.m.))

simple, basic, freshman level biology has me up past 5 in the morning.

im starting to think id like to quit school. this is the end of my fourth year. 80% of my friends are over-achievers, they're graduated with jobs. A couple of them graduated within three years.

not me. im goin for a degree in elementary ed so I can teach precious, innocent five year olds. i don't think i could ever get sick of listening to a five year old ramble.

so- WHY AM I SITTING HERE TRYING TO FIGURE OUT what the F1 generation would be if a homozygous sticky brown wet earwax woman mated with a dry crumbly grey earwax man at 5:30 in the morning? On my second pot of coffee, my third Adderall, and I still don't give a flying fuck about this biology crap that's being forced into my life.

GREY CRUMBLY DRY EARWAX? that's the only thing i care to know, do i know anybody with this type of earwax?

This isn't stuff Im gonna need to have a classroom full of cute little kiddies.



||