Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

im thinking of moving far away...
((2004-03-31 - 7:34 p.m.))

Abertons: hey did you get your stuff

Abertons: it was dropped off this morn

Abertons: he dropped of the book

Auto response from MegynASchmegynA: a wyandotte taxi driver was hired to stalk me today. i wonder what he would have done, had they given him a key to get in? good thing Gside Lake mgmnt. looks out for me. also good thing that cabs are bright yellow and not the least bit inconspicuous.

Abertons: what are you talking about

Abertons: my dad did it to help you

Abertons: that was my dad

Abertons: he hired the taxi to drop off your stuff

Abertons: why are you acting like this

Abertons: my dad read your mess and hes really upset

Abertons: your book is outside your door

Abertons: my dad wants to go over to your parents

Abertons: because your being a brat

Abertons: would you answer me

Abertons: my dad is calling one more time if you dont pick up hes calling your parents!

Abertons: meg i8m so sorry

Auto response from MegynASchmegynA: a wyandotte taxi driver was hired to stalk me today. i wonder what he would have done, had they given him a key to get in? good thing Gside Lake mgmnt. looks out for me. also good thing that cabs are bright yellow and not the least bit inconspicuous.

Abertons: my dad thought he was helping, he didnt know the guy was a jerk

Abertons: he called the taxi place to get him fired and he feels awful about this, he didnt call your parents and you werent acting like a brat

Abertons: im sorry for everything, i went to A's because i didnt want you to think my dad hired a stalker

Abertons: bye

Abertons: love you

Abertons: you looked great today in my fav car!

Abertons: hey

Auto response from MegynASchmegynA: a wyandotte taxi driver was hired to stalk me today. i wonder what he would have done, had they given him a key to get in? good thing Gside Lake mgmnt. looks out for me. also good thing that cabs are bright yellow and not the least bit inconspicuous.

Abertons: hey im real sorry about what happened

Abertons: and so is my dad

Abertons: i thought you thought we hired a stalker or something

Abertons: so i was upset

||