Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

shitfuckbitchdamnwhoredickslutbastardfuckfuck
((2004-04-12 - 10:40 p.m.))

everytime i write a really long entry, just about to proofread it one last time...

I lose the entire entry. It vanishes before my eyes. I feel like crying. There's no way to revive it; just simply have to dig deep down into the corners of my mind, to the stuff that's dying to be let out, and let it out again.

If you knew the length of this story I just typed, you'd cry for me.

Was it a waste of time? Or do I feel as if the weight's been lifted? hmmm...

No, the weight's not gone, I feel like I had excellent points to make as I bitched about my grandmother for an hour and a half, and now theyre gone.

||