Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

"you don't always have to fuck her hard...sometimes you gotta please..."
((2004-04-04 - 10:40 p.m.))

"what's your fave posish?...that's cool with me it's not my favorite but ill do it for you..." <---that's the way to be, boys!

Maybe I should say "screw all of them" (pardon the pun) and declare myself celibate. I don't think anyone will believe me, theyll laugh and say "ok, sure...we'll see how long that lasts." theyll either try and make me give in, or theyll quit calling me for booty calls. either way, i win. cuz first of all, best case scenario, ill be seen as a challenge. and when someone is faced with a challenge, they put forth more effort than usual in order to accomplish the desired task. SOO...no longer will it be okay for a guy to be only concerned about his dick; if he actually HAS a brain, he'll realize that the only way i'd ever break my vow of celibacy is if i am extremely turned on. Like creaming my pants, SQUIRMING in excitement, and makin all kinds of grunts and moans. this means no penises dangling before my face, or half ass attempts at fingering me real fast before stickin it in.

im seriously considering it. why have sex with people who dont treat me like the goddess i am? ill show ALL of you i can be celibate, and do it with a BIG ASS smile on my face, that is, IF i can still engage in some battery operated fun of my own from time to time? is that allowed? well, yeah. since i make the rules now, i say it's okay to pleasure myself, just as long as im doin it by myself.

||