Navigation


Current
Archives
Cast
Rings
Profile
Notes
Guestbook



Contact Me


email: EMAIL ADDY
AIM:

Bitch & Moan Designs
Hosted By Diaryland



Extras

suckin toes
((2004-06-01 - 4:01 p.m.))

it's june! my hard drive crashed, so i have no computer.

i wanted to update cuz it's been so long.

memorial day weekend is overrated- the weather wasn't nice enough, and aside from a couple extra nights at the bar, it's really not all that fun.

hopefully some others had a good time.

this one girl, who is friends with schmel, sucked on my toes last night. she sucked on both schmache and my toes simeotaneously. really weird. really drunken. i didn't know what to do or say.

then there was this one booty call that caused me to drive an hour at 3 in the morning. i think homeboy who i had the booty call with has a secret girlfriend- cuz he definitely got me out of there by 8am. i don't understand why i couldn't have slept in a lil with him- he said he had a lot of things to take care of, but i have a feeling that im something on the side that would cause another girl to flip out if she found me there in his bed. shady.

||